Management Team

Davidi Gilo


Rahul Sharma

Chief Executive Officer

Lynn Carroll

Chief of Strategy & Operations

Apoorva Patel

VP of Development

Suresh Movva

Chief Architect

Deepti Sharma

Director of Product Management

John Layne

Director of IT

Lidar Adar

Financial Controller and HR

Advisory Board

Carl King

Todd McDonald

Amol Bapat, MD

Fill out my online form.